Yarmouth Arts 2016-2017
Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Linda Horstmann
President
hendhorstmann@gmail.com

Kyo Bannai
Vice President
kyo@317main.org

Laurel Ladd
Treasurer
llcla63ll@gmail.com

Marlise Swartz
Secretary
mswartz@maine.rr.com

Board of Directors

Lyn Bickford - Bickford Educational Center, B.E.C. - mbickfor@maine.rr.com
Linda Grant - Village Improvement Society - lsgrant866@aol.com
Heidi Grimm - Merrill Memorial Library - hgrimm@maine.rr.com
Tamson Bickford Hamrock - The KISMET Foundation - info@kismetspace.com
Eleanor Steele - Artisans Collective - elsteele99@yahoo.com
Margaret Lawrence - Founding member of Yarmouth Arts - margaretlawren@gmail.com
Beth Newman - Past Chair of Yarmouth Arts - beth@yarmouthframeandgallery.com
Maura Goessling - Yarmouth History Center - mgoessling@yarmouthmehistory.org

Advisors

Denise Clavette - Economic Development Director
Alex Jaegerman - Director of Planning & Development